Closing days

The French Consulate will be closed on :

Coming closing days 2017
New Year Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Jr’s birthday Monday January 16
President’s day Monday February 20
Memorial day Monday May 29
Independence day Tuesday July 4
Labor day Monday September 4
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday Nov. 23 and Friday Nov. 24
Christmas Monday Dec. 25

Dernière modification : 27/12/2016

top of the page